Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tech

Watch Apple’s WWDC keynote live right here

Today, Apple is holding a (virtual) keynote on the first day of its developer conference, and the company is expected to talk about a ton of software updates. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.

As usual with Apple’s developer conferences, you can expect to learn more about the next major updates of the company’s operating systems. Get ready for iOS 15, iPadOS 15, a new version of macOS and some updates for watchOS and tvOS as well.

But Apple could also use this opportunity to unveil some new products that are particularly popular with developers. Apple has already shipped several laptops and desktop computers with its own ARM-based M1 chip.

High-end models haven’t been updated yet. Rumor has it that Apple could use today’s opportunity to unveil a new iMac Pro, updated MacBook Pro models or even a new external display.

You can watch the live stream directly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you don’t need to download a new app. You can open the Apple TV app and find the Apple Events section. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old ones.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company also lets you live stream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

World News

Insomnia is the most common sleep disorder in the global population. Therefore, it is a problem that many people suffer or have suffered...

World News

George Soros and Bill Gates are part of a consortium acquiring a British developer of rapid-testing technology, including for Covid-19 and tropical diseases,...

Tech

If you parked your car in one of the thousands of parking spots across Calgary, there’s a good chance you paid the Calgary Parking...

Investing

ForexMay 27, 2021 02:04AM ET (C) Reuters. By Peter Nurse Investing.com — The dollar edged higher in early European trade Thursday, finding support from...

Disclaimer: Yourmorningvoice.com it's managers and its employees (collectively "The Company") do not make any guarantee or warranty about what is advertised or above. Information provided by this website is for research purposes only and should not be considered as personalized financial advice. Copyright © 2021 Your Morning Voice. All Rights Reserved