Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tech

Watch Apple’s ‘Unleashed’ event live right here

Apple is set to announce new hardware today. The company is holding a (virtual) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that the company is set to announce some new Macs. Over the past year, Apple has updated its entry-level computers with new custom-designed M1 chips. And now, the company could bring its own chips to higher-end computers, such as a 14-inch and 16-inch MacBook Pro, a new Mac Mini and a 27-inch iMac.

Apple could use this opportunity to redesign its laptops from the ground up with new display technologies, a new array of ports and a new form factor in general. But that’s not all. Apple has also been working on an updated version of its entry-level AirPods.

You can watch the livestream directly on this page, as Apple is streaming its conference on YouTube.

If you have an Apple TV, you can open the TV app and look for the ‘Apple Special Event’ section. It lets you stream today’s event and rewatch old ones.

And if you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t want to use YouTube, the company also lets you livestream the event from the Apple Events section on its website. This video feed now works in all major browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Source: Tech crunch

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

World News

Insomnia is the most common sleep disorder in the global population. Therefore, it is a problem that many people suffer or have suffered...

World News

George Soros and Bill Gates are part of a consortium acquiring a British developer of rapid-testing technology, including for Covid-19 and tropical diseases,...

Tech

If you parked your car in one of the thousands of parking spots across Calgary, there’s a good chance you paid the Calgary Parking...

Investing

ForexMay 27, 2021 02:04AM ET (C) Reuters. By Peter Nurse Investing.com — The dollar edged higher in early European trade Thursday, finding support from...

Disclaimer: Yourmorningvoice.com it's managers and its employees (collectively "The Company") do not make any guarantee or warranty about what is advertised or above. Information provided by this website is for research purposes only and should not be considered as personalized financial advice. Copyright © 2021 Your Morning Voice. All Rights Reserved